Rayagada College Admission 2023 at rayagadacollege.edu.in for +3 Merit List & Results of TDC UG/PG

Rayagada Autonomous College is a Graduate college located at Rayagada – 765001, Odisha. Rayagada College admissions begin for regular and private students for +3 Arts, Commerce and Science.

Rayagada College Admission 2023-24 Merit List:

Rayagada College admission begins for MA, M.Com, M.Sc, BA, B.Sc, B.Com, B.Ed courses of Hons, General, Vocational and Pass. The students, who aspire to take admission in Rayagada Autonomous College, must fill online form. Subject-wise and category-wise merit list is prepared by Rayagada College and as per the cut off list they are invited to get admission.

Rayagada College Merit List 2023, Cut Off Marks & Counselling:

To get admission in Rayagada Autonomous College, a student name must appear in the merit list. On the basis of Rayagada College merit list, the student see his/her cut off marks and joins counselling schedule.

The announcement of Rayagada College merit list is done by the official website here: rayagadacollege.edu.in the details of admission fee and last date of taking admission. However, whether to conduct an entrance test or to select students on the merit list based on qualifying examination is followed by Rayagada Autonomous College as an admission rule set by State/UT Government and University.

Rayagada College Admission 2023 Courses for UG/PG:

Number of seats subject-wise is variable and administrated by the authority at the time of Rayagada College admission of +3 1st year, 2nd year and 3rd year. On the basis of seats the merit list and cut off marks are prepared and called students to join the Rayagada College counselling schedule.

Rayagada College Profile, Address, Phone Number & Official Website:
College Name Rayagada Autonomous College
Affiliation Berhampur University
Phone Number 06856 222130
Email-Id rayagadacollege@gmail.com
Address Rayagada – 765001, Odisha
Official Website www.rayagadacollege.edu.in

Some Other Necessary Info:

If you are studying in Rayagada Autonomous College, you must know that there is annual +3 Pattern TDC (Part 1, Part 2 and Part 3) and Semester Pattern (1st sem, 2nd sem, 3rd sem, 4th sem, 5th sem and 6th sem) examinations. To appear in Rayagada Autonomous College TDC annual or CBCS semester examination, you must know about the exam time table, exam centers, Admit card and after examination, results. So, these details of Rayagada Autonomous College can be checked below.


No comments yet. Why don’t you start the discussion?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *